Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

Hurricane Relief Bake Sale

Taste of SRS - September 22, 2017!

DO YOU HAVE A FAVORITE DISH TO SHARE?  Friday, September 22, 2017, from 6-8 pm join neighbors and friends in celebrating the richness of Sarah Smith’s diverse community. ...more

New Student Registration

Registration is from 9-11 am at both campuses on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.

September 19 - Tuesday
Hispanic Heritage Month
1st Grade HTHT Field Trip
6:30 PM - General PTA Meeting
September 20 - Wednesday
Hispanic Heritage Month
4th Grade HTHT
September 21 - Thursday
Hispanic Heritage Month
4th Grade HTHT
September 22 - Friday
Hispanic Heritage Month
4th Grade HTHT
9:00 AM - Eureka Math Parent Workshop
6:00 PM - Taste of Sarah Smith
September 23 - Saturday
Hispanic Heritage Month
September 24 - Sunday
Hispanic Heritage Month
September 25 - Monday
Hispanic Heritage Month
September 26 - Tuesday
Hispanic Heritage Month
2nd Grade HTHT
September 27 - Wednesday
Hispanic Heritage Month
2nd Grade HTHT
September 28 - Thursday
Hispanic Heritage Month
2nd Grade HTHT
5th Grade HTHT
September 29 - Friday
Spirit Day - Wear your favorite cap!
Hispanic Heritage Month
6:00 PM - 1st Grade Social
September 30 - Saturday
Hispanic Heritage Month
October 1 - Sunday
Hispanic Heritage Month
October 2 - Monday
Hispanic Heritage Month
Kindergarten Field Trip
3rd Grade HTHT Field Trip
3:15 PM - Go Team Meeting
October 3 - Tuesday
Hispanic Heritage Month
3rd Grade HTHT Field Trip
October 4 - Wednesday
Walk to School Day
Hispanic Heritage Month
October 5 - Thursday
Hispanic Heritage Month
4th Grade Field Trip
2:30 PM - Lion King Jr. Auditions
October 6 - Friday
Hispanic Heritage Month
2:30 PM - Lion King Jr. Auditions
6:00 PM - 3rd Grade Social
October 7 - Saturday
Hispanic Heritage Month
October 8 - Sunday
Hispanic Heritage Month
October 9 - Monday
Teacher Professional Learning Days - No School
Hispanic Heritage Month
October 10 - Tuesday
Teacher Professional Learning Days - No School
Hispanic Heritage Month
October 11 - Wednesday
Fall Break - No School
Hispanic Heritage Month
October 12 - Thursday
Fall Break - No School
Hispanic Heritage Month
October 13 - Friday
Fall Break - No School
Hispanic Heritage Month
October 14 - Saturday
Hispanic Heritage Month
October 15 - Sunday
Hispanic Heritage Month
SRS Work Day - clean up IC & PC
October 17 - Tuesday
Picture Day
October 18 - Wednesday
Reflections Due
4th Grade HTHT Field Trip
October 19 - Thursday
4th Grade HTHT Field Trip
6:30 PM - Sutton Prospective Parent Open House
October 20 - Friday
4th Grade HTHT Field Trip
6:00 PM - 2nd Grade Social
October 21 - Saturday
Fall Festival
October 23 - Monday
Red Ribbon Week
1st Grade HTHT Field Trip
5:30 PM - Reflections Awards Ceremony
October 24 - Tuesday
Red Ribbon Week
1st Grade HTHT Field Trip
October 25 - Wednesday
Red Ribbon Week
5th Grade Field Trip
1st Grade HTHT Field Trip
October 26 - Thursday
Red Ribbon Week
5th Grade Field Trip
October 27 - Friday
Red Ribbon Week
5th Grade Field Trip
6:30 PM - Kindergarten Social
November 2 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Eureka Math Parent Workshop
November 7 - Tuesday
Election Day/Teacher Work Day - No School
November 8 - Wednesday
5th Grade HTHT Field Trip
November 9 - Thursday
5th Grade HTHT Field Trip
November 10 - Friday
5th Grade Field Trip
November 13 - Monday
3:15 PM - Go Team Meeting
November 15 - Wednesday
4th Grade HTHT Field Trip
November 16 - Thursday
4th Grade HTHT Field Trip
November 17 - Friday
4th Grade HTHT Field Trip
November 20 - Monday
Thanksgiving - No School
November 21 - Tuesday
Thanksgiving - No School
November 22 - Wednesday
Thanksgiving - No School
November 23 - Thursday
Thanksgiving - No School
November 24 - Friday
Thanksgiving - No School
November 30 - Thursday
3rd Grade Field Trip
December 1 - Friday
3rd Grade Field Trip
December 4 - Monday
3:15 PM - Go Team Meeting
December 8 - Friday
Kindergarten Field Trip
December 22 - Friday
Holiday Parties
December 25 - Monday
Holiday Break - No School
December 26 - Tuesday
Holiday Break - No School
December 27 - Wednesday
Holiday Break - No School
December 28 - Thursday
Holiday Break - No School
December 29 - Friday
Holiday Break - No School
December 30 - Saturday
Holiday Break - No School
December 31 - Sunday
Holiday Break - No School
January 1 - Monday
Holiday Break - No School
January 2 - Tuesday
Holiday Break - No School
January 3 - Wednesday
Holiday Break - No School
January 4 - Thursday
Holiday Break - No School
January 5 - Friday
Holiday Break - No School
January 8 - Monday
3:15 PM - Go Team Meeting
January 9 - Tuesday
2nd Grade HTHT Field Trip
6:30 PM - General PTA Meeting
January 10 - Wednesday
Kindergarten HTHT Field Trip
2nd Grade HTHT Field Trip
January 11 - Thursday
Kindergarten HTHT Field Trip
2nd Grade HTHT Field Trip
January 15 - Monday
Martin Luther King Day - No School
January 17 - Wednesday
Prospective Parents Meeting
January 19 - Friday
Read-A-Thon
January 20 - Saturday
Read-A-Thon
January 21 - Sunday
Read-A-Thon
January 22 - Monday
Read-A-Thon
January 23 - Tuesday
Read-A-Thon
January 24 - Wednesday
Read-A-Thon
5th Grade HTHT Field Trip
January 25 - Thursday
Read-A-Thon
5th Grade HTHT Field Trip
January 26 - Friday
Read-A-Thon
January 27 - Saturday
Read-A-Thon
January 28 - Sunday
Read-A-Thon
January 29 - Monday
Read-A-Thon
February 1 - Thursday
Black History Month
February 2 - Friday
Black History Month
PTA & SSEF Board Nomonations Due
6:30 PM - Bingo Night
February 3 - Saturday
Black History Month
February 4 - Sunday
Black History Month
February 5 - Monday
Black History Month
February 6 - Tuesday
Black History Month
3rd Grade Field Trip
February 7 - Wednesday
Black History Month
February 8 - Thursday
Black History Month
February 9 - Friday
Black History Month
February 10 - Saturday
Black History Month
February 11 - Sunday
Black History Month
February 12 - Monday
Black History Month
4th Grade Field Trip
3:15 PM - Go Team Meeting
February 13 - Tuesday
Black History Month
Mardi Gras
4th Grade Field Trip
February 14 - Wednesday
Black History Month
February 15 - Thursday
Black History Month
4th Grade Field Trip
February 16 - Friday
Black History Month
Chinese New Year
February 17 - Saturday
Black History Month
February 18 - Sunday
Black History Month
February 19 - Monday
Black History Month
Winter Break - No School
February 20 - Tuesday
Black History Month
Winter Break - No School
February 21 - Wednesday
Black History Month
Winter Break - No School
February 22 - Thursday
Black History Month
Winter Break - No School
February 23 - Friday
Black History Month
Winter Break - No School
February 24 - Saturday
Black History Month
February 25 - Sunday
Black History Month
February 26 - Monday
Black History Month
February 27 - Tuesday
Black History Month
3rd Grade Field Trip
5th Grade Field Trip
1st Grade Field Trip
February 28 - Wednesday
Black History Month
3rd Grade Field Trip
March 2 - Friday
3rd Grade Field Trip
March 5 - Monday
3:15 PM - Go Team Meeting
March 14 - Wednesday
Kindergarten HTHT Field Trip
2nd Grade Field Trip
March 15 - Thursday
Kindergarten HTHT Field Trip
March 16 - Friday
3rd Quarter Progress Reports go home
March 19 - Monday
Teacher Work Day - No School
March 20 - Tuesday
PTA General Meeting (vote on next year's slate)
March 21 - Wednesday
Picture Day
March 28 - Wednesday
5th Grade Field Trip
March 29 - Thursday
5th Grade Field Trip
April 2 - Monday
Spring Break
April 3 - Tuesday
Spring Break
April 4 - Wednesday
Spring Break
April 5 - Thursday
Spring Break
April 6 - Friday
Spring Break
April 9 - Monday
3:15 PM - Go Team Meeting
April 17 - Tuesday
1st Grade Field Trip
April 18 - Wednesday
4th Grade HTHT Field Trip
April 19 - Thursday
4th Grade HTHT Field Trip
April 20 - Friday
Kindergarten Round Up
4th Grade HTHT Field Trip
April 25 - Wednesday
GA Milestones
April 26 - Thursday
GA Milestones
April 27 - Friday
GA Milestones
Kindergarten Field Trip
April 30 - Monday
Spring Conferences
GA Milestones
May 1 - Tuesday
Spring Conferences
GA Milestones
May 2 - Wednesday
Spring Conferences
GA Milestones
May 3 - Thursday
Spring Conferences
GA Milestones
May 4 - Friday
Spring Conferences
GA Milestones
May 7 - Monday
Spring Conferences
GA Milestones
May 8 - Tuesday
Spring Conferences
GA Milestones
May 9 - Wednesday
Spring Conferences
GA Milestones
3rd Grade HTHT Field Trip
May 10 - Thursday
Spring Conferences
Field Day
3rd Grade HTHT Field Trip
May 11 - Friday
Spring Conferences
Field Day
May 14 - Monday
International Travelers
3:15 PM - Go Team Meeting
May 15 - Tuesday
International Travelers
May 16 - Wednesday
International Travelers
May 17 - Thursday
International Travelers
May 18 - Friday
International Travelers
May 24 - Thursday
5th Grade Graduation
Honors Ceremony
May 25 - Friday
End of year partied
Last Day of School
May 28 - Monday
Memorial Day