Station Soccer - Soccer Training December 5 - February 13

Youth programs at the Five Points Marta Station. All of our programs are FREE and are run by certified coaches.  Click here for more information or go to www.soccerstreetsatl.org.

January 19 - Thursday
Read-a-Thon starts at 3 pm!
Kindergarten Field Trip
Unity in Blue Day - IC
January 20 - Friday
Read-a-Thon - Pajama Day & Hawks ticket sales start online!
Kindergarten Field Trip
100th Day of School
January 21 - Saturday
Read-a-Thon
January 22 - Sunday
Read-a-Thon
January 23 - Monday
Read-a-Thon
January 24 - Tuesday
Read-a-Thon
January 25 - Wednesday
Read-a-Thon
January 26 - Thursday
Read-a-Thon
January 27 - Friday
Read-a-Thon
Chinese New Year
January 28 - Saturday
Read-a-Thon
January 29 - Sunday
Read-a-Thon
January 30 - Monday
Read-a-Thon
January 31 - Tuesday
Read-a-Thon
February 1 - Wednesday
Read-a-Thon - Hawks Ticket Orders Due Today!
Black History Month
PTA & SSEF Board nominations due
February 2 - Thursday
Read-a-Thon Ends at 8 am - Student RAT booklets due in the morning
Black History Month
February 3 - Friday
Black History Month
6:00 PM - Bingo night
February 4 - Saturday
Black History Month
February 5 - Sunday
Black History Month
February 6 - Monday
Black History Month
Teacher Appreciation Week
February 7 - Tuesday
Black History Month
Teacher Appreciation Week
February 8 - Wednesday
Black History Month
Teacher Appreciation Week
February 9 - Thursday
Black History Month
Teacher Appreciation Week
Box Top Collection
9:30 AM - Prospective Parent School tour
9:30 AM - Sutton 6th Grade Campus Tours
February 10 - Friday
Black History Month
Teacher Appreciation Week
February 11 - Saturday
Black History Month
February 12 - Sunday
Black History Month
February 13 - Monday
Black History Month
February 14 - Tuesday
Black History Month
February 15 - Wednesday
Black History Month
February 16 - Thursday
Black History Month
Read-A-Thon sponsorship money due
February 17 - Friday
Black History Month
Winter Break - No School
February 18 - Saturday
Black History Month
Winter Break - No School