Dual Immersion Parent Information Meeting March 27th

There will be a Parent Information meeting at 9 am on March 27, 2017 at the Primary Campus.  For more information please click here or email Jessica Harron at jharron@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Spring Choral Concert - March 28

Click here to purchase tickets!

NAAPS Meeting at Sarah Smith - April 12

Meeting is at 12:00 pm.  More details coming soon!!

Into the Woods - May 5th and 6th

March 27 - Monday
9:00 AM - Dual Immersion Parent Information Meeting
March 28 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - Spring Choral Concert
March 30 - Thursday
Mr. Fleming - Spring Concerts
April 3 - Monday
Spring Break - No School
April 4 - Tuesday
Spring Break - No School
April 5 - Wednesday
Spring Break - No School
April 6 - Thursday
Spring Break - No School
April 7 - Friday
Spring Break - No School
April 10 - Monday
GA Milestones
April 11 - Tuesday
GA Milestones
April 12 - Wednesday
GA Milestones
12:00 PM - NAPPS Meeting
April 13 - Thursday
GA Milestones
9:30 AM - Prospective Parent School tour
9:30 AM - Sutton 6th Grade Campus Tours
April 14 - Friday
GA Milestones
April 17 - Monday
GA Milestones
April 18 - Tuesday
GA Milestones
1st Grade Field Trip
April 19 - Wednesday
GA Milestones
April 20 - Thursday
GA Milestones
April 21 - Friday
GA Milestones
Kindergarten Round-up
Birthday Book Club
April 23 - Sunday
4th/5th Grade Community Outreach Concert
April 24 - Monday
GA Milestones
April 25 - Tuesday
GA Milestones
April 26 - Wednesday
GA Milestones
April 27 - Thursday
GA Milestones
Kindergareten Field Trip
April 28 - Friday
GA Milestones
Kindergareten Field Trip
May 1 - Monday
Teacher Conferences
May 2 - Tuesday
Field Day - PC
Teacher Conferences
May 3 - Wednesday
Field Day - IC
Teacher Conferences
6:00 PM - Taste of Sarah Smith
May 4 - Thursday
Teacher Conferences
May 5 - Friday
Into the Woods
Teacher Conferences
May 6 - Saturday
Into the Woods
May 8 - Monday
Teacher Conferences
May 9 - Tuesday
Teacher Conferences
May 10 - Wednesday
Teacher Conferences
May 11 - Thursday
5th Grade PYP exhibition
Box Top Collection
Teacher Conferences
9:30 AM - Prospective Parent School tour
9:30 AM - Sutton 6th Grade Campus Tours
May 12 - Friday
5th Grade PYP exhibition
Teacher Conferences
May 15 - Monday
International Travelers Week
May 16 - Tuesday
International Travelers Week
May 17 - Wednesday
International Travelers Week
May 18 - Thursday
International Travelers Week
May 19 - Friday
International Travelers Week
May 23 - Tuesday
5th Grade Graduation
May 24 - Wednesday
Honors Ceremony
May 25 - Thursday
Last Day of School
End of year parties
June 2 - Friday
Report Cards