2017 National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP)

Schools and students are sampled very carefully in order to mirror the demographics of our students in Georgia.  NAEP is the only test that is given to representative samples of fourth- and eight...more

Read- A-Thon Sponsor money due on February 16th!

Click here to pay online.

Dual Immersion Parent Information Meeting March 27th

There will be Parent Information meetings at 9 am and 6 pm on March 27, 2017 at the Primary Campus.  For more information please click here or email Jessica Harron at jharron@atlanta.k12.ga.us

February 21 - Tuesday
Black History Month
Winter Break - No School
February 22 - Wednesday
Black History Month
February 23 - Thursday
Black History Month
February 24 - Friday
Black History Month
February 25 - Saturday
Black History Month
February 26 - Sunday
Black History Month
February 27 - Monday
Black History Month
3:15 PM - Go Team Meeting
February 28 - Tuesday
Black History Month
Mardi Gras
March 3 - Friday
Taste of Sarah Smith
6:00 PM - 4th Grade Social
March 5 - Sunday
1:00 PM - Hawks Game for Read-a-thon
March 6 - Monday
Rising Kindergarten Registration Last Names begining with A-E
March 7 - Tuesday
Rising Kindergarten Registration last names begining with F-M
3rd Grade Field Trip
March 8 - Wednesday
Rising Kindergarten Registration last names begininning with N-T
3rd Grade Field Trip
March 9 - Thursday
Rising Kindergarten Registration last names beginning with U-Z)
9:30 AM - Prospective Parent School tour
9:30 AM - Sutton 6th Grade Campus Tours
March 17 - Friday
Teacher Work Day - No School