Sarah Smith Elementary - Atlanta, GA - School Calendar https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=267627 Sarah Smith Elementary - Atlanta, GA - School Calendar en-us Thanksgiving Break - November 20, 2018 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5080&memberid=661 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 Thanksgiving Break - November 21, 2018 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5081&memberid=661 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Thanksgiving Break - November 22, 2018 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5082&memberid=661 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 Thanksgiving Break - November 23, 2018 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5083&memberid=661 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Science Night - December 4, 2018 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5120&memberid=661 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 Holiday Parties - December 21, 2018 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5121&memberid=661 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Holiday Break-No School - December 24, 2018 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5122&memberid=661 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Holiday Break-No School - December 25, 2018 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5123&memberid=661 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Holiday Break-No School - December 26, 2018 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5124&memberid=661 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Holiday Break-No School - December 27, 2018 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5125&memberid=661 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 Holiday Break-No School - December 28, 2018 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5126&memberid=661 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 Holiday Break-No School - December 31, 2018 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5127&memberid=661 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 Holiday Break-No School - January 1, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5128&memberid=661 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 Holiday Break-No School - January 2, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5129&memberid=661 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 Holiday Break-No School - January 3, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5130&memberid=661 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 Holiday Break-No School - January 4, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5131&memberid=661 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day-No School - January 21, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5132&memberid=661 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Read-A-Thon Begins - January 24, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5222&memberid=661 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Read-A-Thon - January 25, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5223&memberid=661 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 Read-A-Thon - January 26, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5224&memberid=661 Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Read-A-Thon - January 27, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5225&memberid=661 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Read-A-Thon - January 28, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5226&memberid=661 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 General PTA Meeting-6:30pm - January 29, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5133&memberid=661 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 Read-A-Thon - January 29, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5227&memberid=661 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 Read-A-Thon - January 30, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5228&memberid=661 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 Read-A-Thon - January 31, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5229&memberid=661 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 Read-a-Thon - February 1, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5134&memberid=661 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 1, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5149&memberid=661 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 Read-a-Thon - February 2, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5135&memberid=661 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 2, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5150&memberid=661 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 Read-a-Thon - February 3, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5136&memberid=661 Sun, 03 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 3, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5151&memberid=661 Sun, 03 Feb 2019 Read-a-Thon - February 4, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5137&memberid=661 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 4, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5152&memberid=661 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 Read-a-Thon Ends - February 5, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5138&memberid=661 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 Chinese New Year - February 5, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5148&memberid=661 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 5, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5153&memberid=661 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 6, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5154&memberid=661 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 7, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5155&memberid=661 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 8, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5156&memberid=661 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 9, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5157&memberid=661 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 10, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5158&memberid=661 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 11, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5159&memberid=661 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 12, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5160&memberid=661 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 13, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5161&memberid=661 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 Mardi Gras - February 13, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5178&memberid=661 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 14, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5162&memberid=661 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 15, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5163&memberid=661 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 PTA & SSEF Board Nominations Due - February 15, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5179&memberid=661 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 16, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5165&memberid=661 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 17, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5166&memberid=661 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 18, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5167&memberid=661 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 Teacher Professional Learning Day-No School - February 18, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5180&memberid=661 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 19, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5168&memberid=661 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 Teacher Professional Learning Day-No School - February 19, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5181&memberid=661 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 20, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5169&memberid=661 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 Winter Break - February 20, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5182&memberid=661 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 21, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5170&memberid=661 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 Winter Break - February 21, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5183&memberid=661 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 22, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5171&memberid=661 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 Winter Break - February 22, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5184&memberid=661 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 23, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5172&memberid=661 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 24, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5173&memberid=661 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 25, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5174&memberid=661 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 26, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5175&memberid=661 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 27, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5176&memberid=661 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 Black History Month - February 28, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5177&memberid=661 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Bingo Night - March 1, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5185&memberid=661 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 Rising Kindergarten Registration - March 4, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5188&memberid=661 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 Rising Kindergarten Registration - March 5, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5189&memberid=661 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 Rising Kindergarten Registration - March 6, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5190&memberid=661 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 Rising Kindergarten Registration - March 7, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5191&memberid=661 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 Rising Kindergarten Registration - March 8, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5192&memberid=661 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 Teacher Work Day-No School - March 18, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5186&memberid=661 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 PTA General Meeting - March 26, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5187&memberid=661 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Spring Break - April 1, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5193&memberid=661 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 Spring Break - April 2, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5194&memberid=661 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 Spring Break - April 3, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5195&memberid=661 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 Spring Break - April 4, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5196&memberid=661 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 Spring Break - April 5, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5197&memberid=661 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 Starstruck - April 12, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5230&memberid=661 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 Kindergarten Round Up - April 26, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5198&memberid=661 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 Georgia Milestones - May 1, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5215&memberid=661 Wed, 01 May 2019 Georgia milestones - May 2, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5232&memberid=661 Thu, 02 May 2019 Georgia Milestones - May 3, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5233&memberid=661 Fri, 03 May 2019 Georgia Milestones - May 6, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5234&memberid=661 Mon, 06 May 2019 Georgia Milestones - May 7, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5235&memberid=661 Tue, 07 May 2019 Georgia Milestones - May 8, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5236&memberid=661 Wed, 08 May 2019 Field Day - May 9, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5206&memberid=661 Thu, 09 May 2019 Georgia Milestones - May 9, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5237&memberid=661 Thu, 09 May 2019 Field Day - May 10, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5207&memberid=661 Fri, 10 May 2019 Georgia Milestones - May 10, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5238&memberid=661 Fri, 10 May 2019 Georgia Milestones - May 13, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5239&memberid=661 Mon, 13 May 2019 Georgia Milestones - May 14, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5241&memberid=661 Tue, 14 May 2019 Georgia Milestones - May 15, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5242&memberid=661 Wed, 15 May 2019 Georgia Milestones - May 16, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5243&memberid=661 Thu, 16 May 2019 Yearbook Signing Day - May 17, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5240&memberid=661 Fri, 17 May 2019 5th Grade Graduation - May 23, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5205&memberid=661 Thu, 23 May 2019 Honors Ceremony - May 23, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5209&memberid=661 Thu, 23 May 2019 Last Day of School-End of Year Parties - May 24, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5208&memberid=661 Fri, 24 May 2019 Memorial Day Holiday - May 27, 2019 https://www.sarahsmithelementary.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5210&memberid=661 Mon, 27 May 2019